Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

News & Announcements

Homecoming Tailgating - Thanks CEEGSA

Homecoming Tailgating - Thanks CEEGSA

CEEGSA Home coming tailgate booth was held on 10-14-2017. CEEGSA would like to thank everyone for stopping by and donating.

ASCE October 2017 Issue

CIVE Advisory Board

Cive Advisory Board


The 2017 Annual Meeting of the CIVE Advisory Board took place September 21-22, in the Bert Cooper Structures Lab Conference Room.


Pictured Top to Bottom:

Jon Nelson

Brian Orr

Brad Mirth

Jenny Sallee

Tom Graham

Paul Green

Tom Ratzi

Tim Oberlender

Fred Campana

Kevin Koerner

Ed Stokes

Norb Delatte


CEEGSA Homecoming Tailgating

CEEGSA group will be hosting a home coming Tailgating event on OCT 14th at ES front lawn. There will be lots of food, burgers from 1907, hotdogs, games etc.



CEAT Game Day Homecoming Event

CEAT will host their annual homecoming event on the P66 plaza and will begin 2 hours prior to game time.

Contact Amanda Lowe for further details.

CEAT Homecoming Reception and Festivities

Dear Alumni,

Please join us for a CEAT Homecoming Reception, Friday, October 13th.  On Saturday, the OSU Cowboys host Baylor University for our Homecoming - tickets can be purchased from OSU Athletics ( If you are in town for Friday evening’s Walk-Around event, please stop by for cookies and cider – and to see current CEAT student work! 

CIVE Class of 2017

CIVE Class of 2017

CIVE congratulates the Class of 2017!

Civil and Environmental Engineering Outstanding Senior Awarded To Chris Waite

Chris Waite receiving the Outstanding Senior Award

Congratualtions to Chris Waite for receiving the Civil and Environmental Engineering Outstanding Senior Award.

St. Patrick's Award Given To Chris Waite

Chris Waite Receiving the St. Patrick's Award

Congratulations to Chris Waite for receiving the St. Patrick's Award. 

CEAT Outstanding Staff Awarded To Mary Muth

Mary Muth awarded with CEAT Outstanding Staff Award


Congratulations to Mary Muth for receiving the CEAT Outstanding Staff Award.